Elevate outdoor music

Start date: Monday 5th October 2020

End date: Saturday 31st October 2020

Time: various

Location: various

Elevate

Relax and enjoy the sounds of our Elevate musicians playing in outdoor spaces, every Tuesday and Thursday, until the end of October, weather permitting. Socially distanced staff and patients welcome, except in Horatio’s Garden, which is for Spinal patient’s only.

Tues 6 Oct – Sarah – piano

Thurs 8 Oct  – Frankie – flute

Tues 13 Oct  – Alex – guitar

Thurs 15 Oct – Dan – fiddle folk music

Tues 20 Oct  – Sarah – piano

Thurs 22 Oct – Rosie – clarinet

Thurs 27 Oct – Alis – flute

Thurs 29 Oct – Pearl – piano & ukulele

 

Musicians will be playing at the following times and locations each day, weather permitting:

10.45-11.30am – Rod’s Place

11.45-12.20pm – Stars Garden (Spire & Farley wards)

1.20-1.40pm – Pembroke Outpatients Garden

1.50-2.15pm – Staff Wellbeing Courtyard (outside Pembroke Ward Level 3)

2.15-3.00pm Horatio’s Garden (Spinal patients only)